My Angel…

Pink is screaming and carrying on trying to tell me that she wants something. But since she doesn’t use words I have no idea what she wants. I finally narrow it down to the cabinet, and a cup.

Me: You want wawa?!

Pink: Yes, wawa pease.

She insists on helping me fill her cup with water, so I hold her as she fills her cup, and I set her down when her cup is half full.  She then looks at me, pours the entire contents of the cup on the floor, drops the cup and walks away. She makes no acknowledgement of what’s she’s just done. Just walks away, almost as if she’s afraid to turn around. And when she gets into the living room, she slowly turns around, me staring at her, and smirks. 

Leave a Reply

